2021 Race Calendar
 
Notifications
Clear all

[Sticky] 2021 Race Calendar


(@boblatshawyahoo-com)
Moderator
Joined: 6 months ago
Posts: 43
Topic starter  

I am happy to announce that we have secured the following dates for races in 2021. Stay tuned during the winter season. We may add an unscheduled skiing race if we get enough snow to groom.

 

300 Yard Range from 8:00 to 1:00
 
- Sunday January 10
- Saturday January 30
- Sunday February 7
- Saturday February 27
- Sunday March 7
 
 
65 Yard Range from 8:00 to 1:00
 
- Saturday April 24 (previously announced as April 17)
- Sunday May 16
- Saturday June 19
- Sunday June 27
- Saturday July 17
- Sunday July 25
- Saturday August 14
- Sunday August 29
- Saturday September 18
- Sunday September 26
- Saturday October 16
- Sunday October 31
- Saturday November 20
- Sunday December 12

Quote
(@stevemabiathlon-com)
Admin
Joined: 9 months ago
Posts: 4
 

The website calendar has now been to include all 2021 HSC Events. Also now listed are the 2021 scheduled events for Pemi Biathlon as well as the USBA scheduled events for winter of 2021. The USBA events at Fort Kent and Jericho are tentative so check the USBA website for updates. I'm sure there will also be forum discussion as we get closer to those dates. 

 

If there's a biathlon event in the region you know about that is not listed please let me know and I will gladly add it. 

 

Thanks,

-Steve


ReplyQuote
(@boblatshawyahoo-com)
Moderator
Joined: 6 months ago
Posts: 43
Topic starter  

Note that the April event has been moved from April 17 to April 24!


ReplyQuote